Skip to content

The toolbox
for the energy industry

EMDaCS - Digital energy sales for RLM customers in the web price portal

With EMDaCS you drastically reduce the manual effort in RLM sales and still offer the customer considerable added value. Transparency in price development also strengthens trust and reinforces customer loyalty. RLM sales can be simple - with EMDaCS.

Energy management - intuitive. Fast. Precise.

Whether consumption forecasts, market price determination, procurement optimisation or portfolio management: with the products of timpetools, energy management becomes intuitive and precise at the same time. Use your time for the important projects and let our tools do the work: we automate it. Incorrect entries ...adé!

Public utilities & suppliers

Today, municipal utilities and regional energy suppliers are in competition with numerous other suppliers. In particular, the cost pressure in commodity sales and the effort in RLM sales are enormous. This is exactly where EMDaCS comes in - and automates essential parts of the sales process.




Energy consultant & service provider

Nowadays, energy consultants must be able to answer their customers' complex questions quickly and competently. Services in load forecasting, pricing, procurement optimisation or grid fee reduction for atypical grid use: INIPRO, the Swiss knife for the energy industry, can help you. Or EMDaCS, depending on the focus of your consultation.


Energy-intensive companies

Would you like to take your company's energy procurement into your own hands? To do this, you need to know your own individual load patterns for electricity and gas and thus create load forecasts for the future. And what do these forecasts cost now? That's exactly what EMDaCS tells you, simply and quickly.




Curious?

No matter in which area of the energy industry you are active: Our solutions around EMDaCS and INIPRO, including extensions, make your everyday life in the energy industry easier. Are you curious? Then talk to us - or get to know our software in detail below.

Our solutions: Your toolbox for the energy industry

Not found what you are looking for? Then ask us.

You are looking for an individual solution for your energy management processes - we create exactly the software you need. With our dual expertise in the energy industry and software development, we are your strong partner.

Our services: Flexible in every respect.

Software development

We develop your applications for the energy industry entirely according to your specific requirements.

Analysis & Consulting

We analyse your processes, support you with individual initial forecasts and optimise your procurements on the Derivatives Market.

Training Courses

We share our decades of experience in the energy market with you and your team - and give you orientation in a complex environment.

Get to know us!

Our team supports you - whether in finding the right tools for your energy industry needs, in analysing your processes, in portfolio management or in your very own individual software solution. Contact us now!

What our customers say about us

RWE_GAS_STORAGE
"Customised software for energy trading".
At RWE Gas Storage West, we opted for timpetools at the time because the software solutions are very user-friendly and at the same time feature-rich. Read full article
Christian Effing
Asset Management
RWE Gas Storage West
evm_logo-150x150
Energieversorgung Mittelrhein AG has been using INIPRO for many years in energy procurement as well as in sales for electricity & gas. timpetools is an extremely reliable partner and has always supported us very promptly when new requirements or problems arise.
Andreas Werner​
Portfolio management staff
EVM Koblenz
rwe_power_logo-de-150x150
The tool is very universally applicable and self-explanatory.
Norbert Heidenhof
RWE Generation SE
swr_logo-150x150
INIPRO has been a very good support for rolling out, analysing and optimising schedules in electricity and gas for years.
Joachim Kania
Sales Manager
Stadtwerke Radolfzell GmbH
en_GBEnglish

Skip to content

Der Werkzeugkoffer
für die Energiewirtschaft

EMDaCS – Digitaler Energievertrieb für RLM-Kunden im Web-Preisportal

Mit EMDaCS reduzieren Sie den manuellen Aufwand im RLM-Vertrieb drastisch und bieten dem Kunden dabei trotzdem einen erheblichen Mehrwert. Transparenz in der Preisentwicklung stärkt darüber hinaus das Vertrauen und festigt die Kundenbindung. RLM-Vertrieb kann einfach sein – mit EMDaCS.

Energiewirtschaft – intuitiv. Schnell. Präzise.

Ob Verbrauchsprognosen, Marktpreisermittlung, Beschaffungsoptimierung oder Portfoliomanagement: Mit den Produkten von timpetools wird Energiewirtschaft intuitiv und zugleich präzise. Setzen Sie Ihre Zeit für die wichtigen Projekte ein und überlassen Sie unseren Tools die Arbeit: Wir automatisieren sie. Fehleingaben …adé!

Stadtwerke & Lieferanten

Stadtwerke und regionale Energielieferanten stehen heute im Wettbewerb mit zahlreichen anderen Versorgern. Insbesondere der Kostendruck im Commodity-Vertrieb und der Aufwand im RLM-Vertrieb sind enorm. Genau hier setzt EMDaCS an – und automatisiert wesentliche Teile des Vertriebsprozesses.




Energieberater & Dienstleister

Energieberater müssen heutzutage komplexe Fragen ihrer Kunden schnell und kompetent beantworten können. Services in Lastprognose, Bepreisung, Beschaffungsoptimierung oder Netzentgeltreduzierung bei atypischer Netznutzung: INIPRO, das Schweizer Messer für die Energiewirtschaft, hilft Ihnen dabei. Oder auch EMDaCS, je nach Schwerpunkt Ihrer Beratung.

Energieintensive Unternehmen

Sie möchten die Energiebeschaffung Ihres Unternehmens selbst in die Hand nehmen? Dafür müssen Sie Ihre eigenen, individuellen Lastverläufe für Strom und Gas kennen und damit Lastprognosen für die Zukunft erstellen. Und was kosten jetzt diese Prognosen? Genau das sagt Ihnen EMDaCS, einfach und schnell.




Neugierig?

Egal, in welchem Bereich der Energiewirtschaft Sie tätig sind: Unsere Lösungen rund um EMDaCS und INIPRO mitsamt Erweiterungen erleichtern Ihnen den Alltag in der Energiewirtschaft. Sind Sie neugierig geworden? Dann sprechen Sie mit uns – oder lernen untenan unsere Software im Detail kennen.

Unsere Lösungen: Ihr Werkzeugkoffer für die Energiewirtschaft

Nicht fündig geworden? Dann fragen Sie uns.

Sie suchen eine individuelle Lösung für Ihre energiewirtschaftlichen Prozesse – wir erstellen Ihnen genau die Software, die Sie benötigen. Mit unserer doppelten Expertise aus Energiebranche und Software-Entwicklung sind wir Ihr starker Partner.

Unsere Dienstleistungen: Flexibel in jeder Hinsicht.

Softwareentwicklung

Wir entwickeln Ihre Anwendungen für die Energiewirtschaft ganz nach Ihren speziellen Anforderungen.

Analyse & Beratung

Wir analysieren Ihre Prozesse, unterstützen Sie mit individuellen Initialprognosen und optimieren Ihre Beschaffungen am Terminmarkt.

Schulungen

Wir teilen unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrungen im Energiemarkt mit Ihnen und Ihrem Team – und geben Ihnen Orientierung in einem komplexen Umfeld.

Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Unser Team unterstützt Sie – egal ob beim Finden der richtigen Tools für Ihren energiewirtschaftlichen Bedarf, bei der Analyse Ihrer Prozesse, beim Portfolio-Management oder bei Ihrer ganz individuellen Software-Lösung. Sprechen Sie uns jetzt an!

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns

RWE_GAS_STORAGE
„Maßgeschneiderte Software für den Energiehandel“​
Wir bei RWE Gas Storage West haben uns damals für timpetools entschieden, weil die Software-Lösungen sehr nutzerfreundlich und gleichzeitig funktionsstark sind. Vollständigen Artikel lesen
Christian Effing
Asset Management
RWE Gas Storage West
evm_logo-150x150
Die Energieversorgung Mittelrhein AG nutzt INIPRO seit vielen Jahren in der Energiebeschaffung sowie im Vertrieb für Strom & Gas. timpetools ist ein äußerst zuverlässiger Partner und hat uns bei neuen Anforderungen oder Problemen immer sehr zeitnah unterstützt.
Andreas Werner​
Mitarbeiter im Portfolio Management
EVM Koblenz
rwe_power_logo-de-150x150
Das Tool ist sehr universell einsetzbar und selbsterklärend.
Norbert Heidenhof
RWE Generation SE
swr_logo-150x150
INIPRO ist seit Jahren eine sehr gute Unterstützung beim Ausrollen, Analysieren und Optimieren von Fahrplänen im Strom und Gas.
Joachim Kania
Vertriebsleiter
Stadtwerke Radolfzell GmbH
de_DEGerman