EMDaCS for industrial customers Market price analysis transparent
and in real time

Do you find your way through the thicket of energy procurement as a customer with recording power measurement? Constant price movements make it difficult to find the right time for procurement. But that's over. Keep an overview, simply, automatically - with EMDaCS.

EMDaCS: RLM market price analysis simply digital.

With EMDaCS, you calculate a qualified price forecast for electricity and gas based on your individual consumption profile and the current exchange prices - within seconds and with just a few clicks.
You then observe and monitor the energy prices of any profile in the historical course via web application. You define the price limits at which you want to be informed. This way you keep an eye on the energy market for your load profiles.

What EMDaCS can do

Price calculation
in real time

EMDaCS calculates electricity and gas prices in real time using data from the energy exchanges. This means you are always up to date. Tedious research for optimal electricity and gas prices and tough comparative offers are now a thing of the past.

Transparency thanks to
price history

With EMDaCS, you not only have access to current energy exchange data. You can also observe historical price developments in your dashboard. This gives you the maximum overview for the best possible decisions.

Fast and secure
Energy procurement

Energy procurement is necessary but often tedious. Let EMDaCS monitor your prices. This will speed up your energy procurement and you will always know the current market price - not insignificant in price negotiations!

How EMDaCS works

As an industrial customer with recording power measurement, upload your specific load profile in a user-friendly digital platform and create qualified forecasts for subsequent years. Based on your profile and current exchange data, EMDaCS determines the current market price in seconds. In addition, you can track the historical price development for your load profiles in EMDaCS.
In this way, you save costs, time and nerves by automating the tedious research and matching process - with EMDaCS.
Play Video

Experience EMDaCS in action now -
and get the full picture in the energy market!

These products might also interest you

EMDaCS für Industriekunden Marktanalyse transparent und in Echtzeit

Finden Sie sich als Kunde mit registrierender Leistungsmessung zurecht im Dickicht der Energiebeschaffung? Ständige Preisbewegungen machen es schwer, den richtigen Zeitpunkt für die Beschaffung abzupassen. Doch das ist vorbei. Behalten Sie den Überblick, einfach, automatisch – mit EMDaCS.

EMDaCS: RLM-Energiebeschaffung einfach digital.

Mit EMDaCS kalkulieren Sie auf Basis Ihres individuellen Verbrauchprofils und der aktuellen Börsenpreise eine qualifizierte Preisprognose für Strom und Gas – innerhalb von Sekunden und mit wenigen Klicks.
Anschließend beobachten und überwachen Sie die Energiepreise beliebiger Profile im historischen Verlauf per Webanwendung. Sie definieren, bei welchen Preisgrenzen Sie informiert werden möchten. So behalten Sie den Energiemarkt für Ihre Lastprofile im Blick.

Das kann EMDaCS

Preisberechnung
in Echtzeit

EMDaCS berechnet Strom – und Gaspreise anhand der Daten der Energiebörsen in Echtzeit. So sind Sie immer auf dem neusten Stand. Mühsame Recherche nach optimalen Strom- und Gaspreisen und zähe Vergleichsangebote gehören damit der Vergangenheit an.

Durchblick dank
Preishistorie

Mithilfe von EMDaCS haben Sie nicht nur Zugriff auf aktuelle Energiebörsen-Daten. In Ihrem Dashboard können Sie auch historische Preisentwicklungen beobachten. Damit haben Sie den maximalen Durchblick für bestmögliche Entscheidungen.

Schnelle und sichere Energiebeschaffung

Energiebeschaffung ist notwendig, aber oft mühsam. Überlassen Sie EMDaCS die Überwachung Ihrer Preise. So beschleunigen Sie Ihre Energiebeschaffung und kennen stets den aktuellen Marktpreis – nicht unbedeutend bei Preisverhandlungen!

So funktioniert EMDaCS

Laden Sie als Industriekunde mit registrierender Leistungsmessung Ihr spezifisches Lastprofil in einer nutzerfreundlichen digitalen Plattform hoch und erstellen Sie qualifizierte Prognosen für die Folgejahre. Auf Grundlage Ihres Profils und aktueller Börsendaten ermittelt EMDaCS in Sekunden den aktuellen Marktpreis. Zudem können Sie in EMDaCS die historische Preisentwicklung für Ihre Lastprofile verfolgen.
Auf diese Weise sparen Sie Kosten, Zeit und Nerven, in dem Sie das mühselige Recherchieren und Abgleichen automatisieren – mit EMDaCS.
Play Video

Erleben Sie jetzt EMDaCS im Einsatz -
und erhalten Sie den vollen Durchblick im Energiemarkt!

Diese Produkte könnten Sie auch interessieren