EMDaCS for energy suppliers - automated energy sales
for your RLM customers
.

Energy sales for large customers with registered power metering (RLM) require time, money and expertise. More and more energy suppliers are therefore turning their backs on the RLM business. We have the solution: automate your energy sales for RLM customers with EMDaCS in a simple, profitable and reliable way.

EMDaCS: Minimised effort for RLM business

The Energy Market Data and Communication System, EMDaCS for short, is the digital platform that brings energy suppliers together with RLM customers and energy traders easily and quickly.

EMDaCS radically simplifies pricing and trading of gas and electricity for all customers with individual load profiles. You pre-define your margins in EMDaCS and create accounts for your customers. Load profiles are then uploaded encrypted into EMDaCS and qualified forecasts are generated with just a few clicks. Within seconds, both you and your customer receive a price as well as a historical profile of the last two months - based on real price developments of the energy exchanges.

EMDaCS also simplifies contract processing: with just a few clicks, the customer can complete the purchase and procure energy directly via EMDaCS at the currently displayed price. Trach models are also supported. Immediately afterwards, the customer receives his contract as a PDF document. In this way, you enable transparency for your customers, create orientation and strengthen trust and customer loyalty.

By the way: With the help of API interfaces, the EMDaCS system can be seamlessly integrated into your existing systems

The advantages of EMDaCS at a glance

Simple forecasts

With the help of EMDaCS algorithms, qualified RLM forecasts are child's play for your customers. You save time and resources.

Quick purchase processing

No price negotiations, no lengthycommunication: your RLM customers handle their entire energy procurement via EMDaCS - completely digitally.

Maximum safety

EMDaCS offers a highly secure platform with 2-factor authentication, flexible limits and 4-eyes principle.

Forecast

Good forecasts are the basis for a successful energy industry

The energy trader creates his forecasts and schedules himself, for the RLM customer this is done by the supplier. For gas forecasts, all DWD weather stations are available and for RLM forecasts, own actual data in Excel format are used. In any case, the forecast is only a matter of minutes, without having to sacrifice quality.
Forecasting method
Example videos
Pricing

Daily updated prices strengthen trust and customer loyalty

The customer wants to conclude the contract or buy the timetable at the optimal time. After creating the forecast, the price history of the last months is immediately available to him and a feeling of co-determination is created. Now all one has to do is have the price limits monitored and wait for the signal. Or become active oneself beforehand. In any case, one is optimally informed about the price.
Forecasting method
Example videos
Trading

Energy trading with maximum security

If the price is right, then it has to be fast. And that is really easy with EMDaCS. In many cases, however, no one is allowed to decide alone, which is why confirmation for a deal can be obtained at short notice (4-eyes principle). Everything that has been bought can be traced in a table, both for the customer and the supplier. And the limit management ensures that everything stays within the customer's budget.
Forecasting method
Example videos

These products might also interest you

EMDaCS für Energieversorger - automatisierter Energievertrieb
für Ihre RLM-Kunden

Der Energievertrieb für Großkunden mit registrierender Leistungsmessung (RLM) erfordert Zeit, Geld und Expertise. Immer mehr Energieversorger kehren deswegen dem RLM-Geschäft den Rücken. Wir haben die Lösung: Automatisieren Sie Ihren Energievertrieb für RLM-Kunden mit EMDaCS einfach, profitabel und vertrauensvoll.

EMDaCS: Minimierter Aufwand fürs RLM-Geschäft

Das Energy Market Data and Communication System, kurz: EMDaCS, ist die digitale Plattform, die Energieversorger mit RLM-Kunden und Energiehändlern einfach und schnell zusammenbringt.

EMDaCS vereinfacht Pricing und Trading von Gas und Strom für alle Kunden mit individuellen Lastprofilen radikal. Sie definieren Ihre Margen in EMDaCS vor und erstellen Konten für Ihre Kunden. Anschließend werden Lastprofile verschlüsselt in EMDaCS hochgeladen und mit wenigen Klicks qualifiziert Prognosen erstellt. Innerhalb von Sekunden erhalten sowohl Sie als auch Ihr Kunde einen Preis sowie ein historisches Profil der letzten beiden Monate – auf Basis realer Preisentwicklungen der Energiebörsen.

EMDaCS vereinfacht auch die Vertragsabwicklung: Mit nur wenigen Klicks kann der Kunde den Kauf abwickeln und direkt über EMDaCS zum aktuell angezeigten Preis Energie beschaffen. Auch Trachenmodelle werden dabei unterstützt. Unmittelbar danach erhält der Kunde seinen Vertrag als PDF-Dokument. So ermöglichen Sie für Ihre Kunden Transparenz, schaffen Orientierung und stärken Vertrauen und Kundenbindung.

Übrigens: Mithilfe von API-Schnittstellen lässt sich das EMDaCS-System nahtlos in Ihre bestehenden Systeme integrieren

Die Vorteile von EMDaCS auf einen Blick

Einfache Prognosen

Mithilfe der EMDaCS-Algorithmen sind qualifizierte RLM-Prognosen für Ihre Kunden ein Kinderspiel. Sie sparen Zeit und Ressourcen.

Schnelle Kaufabwicklung

Keine Preisverhandlungen, keine langwierige Kommunikation: Ihre RLM-Kunden wickeln die gesamte Energiebeschaffung über EMDaCS ab
– komplett digital.

Maximale Sicherheit

EMDaCS bietet eine hochsichere Plattform mit 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung, flexiblen Grenzwerten und 4-Augen-Prinzip.

Forecast

Gute Prognosen sind die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Energiewirtschaft

Der Energiehändler erstellt seine Prognosen und Fahrpläne selbst, für den RLM-Kunden erledigt dies der Lieferant. Für Gasprognosen stehen alle DWD-Wetterstationen zur Verfügung und bei RLM-Prognosen werden eigene Istdaten im Excelformat genutzt. In jedem Fall ist die Prognose nur eine Frage von Minuten, ohne dabei auf Qualität verzichten zu müssen.
Prognoseverfahren
Beispielvideos
Pricing

Tagesaktuelle Preise stärken Vertrauen und Kundenbindung

Der Kunde möchte zum optimalen Zeitpunkt den Vertrag abschließen oder den Fahrplan kaufen. Nach Erstellen der Prognose steht ihm sofort die Preishistorie der letzten Monate zur Verfügung und es entsteht ein Gefühl der Mitbestimmung. Jetzt muss man nur noch die Preisgrenzen überwachen lassen und auf das Signal warten. Oder vorher selbst aktiv werden. In jedem Fall ist man preislich optimal informiert.
Prognoseverfahren
Beispielvideos
Trading

Energiehandel mit maximaler Sicherheit

Wenn der Preis stimmt, dann muss es schnell gehen. Und das ist mit EMDaCS wirklich einfach. In vielen Fällen darf jedoch niemand allein entscheiden, weshalb die Bestätigung für einen Deal kurzfristig eingeholt werden kann (4-Augen-Prinzip). Alles, was gekauft wurde, kann in einer Tabelle nachvollzogen werden, sowohl für den Kunden wie auch für den Lieferanten. Und die Limitverwaltung gibt acht, dass kostenmäßig bei den Kunden alles im Rahmen bleibt.
Prognoseverfahren
Beispielvideos

Diese Produkte könnten Sie auch interessieren