Skip to content

We support you in all matters relating to the energy industry

Our software solutions for sales and trading of electricity and gas are not what you are looking for? Then talk to us: We support you by developing software according to your specific requirements, analysing and optimising your energy industry processes together with you, or training your team.

Individual Job Programming

We develop energy management applications - entirely according to your requirements. We help you to improve your processes with individual digital tools. Our strength: automated conversion of large amounts of data for interfaces. We support you with customised converters.

Analysis & Consulting

You know where you want to go, but the path is not yet clear to you? We analyse your processes and help you optimise them. In addition, we support you with initial forecasts and optimise your procurement.

Training Courses

We provide you with orientation in the digitalised world of the energy industry.
We are a team of highly specialised experts with decades of experience in sales, trading and digitalisation in the energy industry. We share our knowledge with you so that you become even better.

en_GBEnglish

Skip to content

Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Fragen der Energiewirtschaft

Unsere Software-Lösungen für Vertrieb und Handel von Strom und Gas sind nicht das, was Sie suchen? Dann sprechen Sie mit uns: Wir unterstützen Sie, indem wir Software nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen entwickeln, gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre energiewirtschaftlichen Prozesse analysieren und optimieren, oder Ihr Team weiterbilden.

Individuelle Auftragsprogrammierung

Wir entwickeln energiewirtschaftliche Anwendungen – ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Prozesse mit individuellen digitalen Tools zu verbessern. Unsere Stärke: automatisierte Konvertierung von großen Datenmengen für Schnittstellen. Wir unterstützen Sie mit maßgeschneiderten Konvertern.

Analyse & Beratung

Sie wissen, wohin Sie wollen, aber der Weg ist Ihnen noch nicht klar? Wir analysieren Ihre Prozesse und helfen Ihnen bei der Optimierung. Zudem unterstützen wir Sie bei Initialprognosen und optimieren Ihre Beschaffung.

Schulungen

Wir geben Ihnen Orientierung in der digitalisierten Welt der Energiewirtschaft.
Wir sind ein Team aus hochspezialisierten Experten mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in Vertrieb, Handel und Digitalisierung der Energiewirtschaft. Wir teilen unser Wissen mit Ihnen, damit Sie noch besser werden.